Find a Doctor

Search our expansive database to find a doctor near you that accepts Medicare insurance


Loading search results

Loading search results

Doctors near you

Colin Windham, MD
General Practice
1300 E 5th Ave
Winfield, KS 67156
(620) 221-2300
general-practitioner

Browse doctors by specialty

Sports Physical Therapysport-physical-therapist
Sports Visionsports-vision-optometrist
Surgery Hospice and Palliative Medicinesurgery-hospice-and-palliative-medicine
Sleep Medicinesleep-medicine-doctor
Therapeutic Radiologytherapeutic-radiologist
Speech Therapyspeech-therapist
Spinal Cord Injury Medicinespinal-cord-injury-physiatrist
Legal Medicinelegal-medicine
Chiropractic Medical Examinermedical-examiner-chiropractor
Psych/Mental Health Nurse Practitionermental-health-nurse-practitioner
MOHS-Micrographic Surgerymicrographic-surgeon
Neuropathologyneuropathologist
Nuclear Cardiologynuclear-cardiologist
Nuclear Imaging & Therapynuclear-imaging-doctor
Occupational Medicineoccupational-medicine-doctor
Body Imagingbody-imaging-radiologist
Critical Care Medicine OBGYNcritical-care-obgyn
Dental Laboratory Techniciandental-laboratory-technician
Dental Therapistdental-therapist
Dentistrydentist
Clinical Pathologyclinical-pathologist
Allergy & Immunology Allergyallergy-immunology-allergy
Group Psychotherapygroup-psychotherapy-psychologist
Internal Medicine Clinical & Laboratory Immunologyinternal-medicine-clinical-laboratory-immunology
Dermatologydermatologist
Dermatopathologydermatopathology-doctor
Occupational Therapy Assistantoccupational-therapy-assistant
Occupational Therapy Assistant Feeding, Eating & Swallowingoccupational-therapy-assistant-feeding-eating-swallowing
Occupational Therapy Assistant Low Visionoccupational-therapy-assistant-low-vision
Occupational Therapy Assistant Driving and Community Mobilityoccupational-therapy-assistant-driving-and-community-mobility
Urologyurologist
Vision Therapyvision-therapy-optometrist
Pain Medicinepain-management-doctor
Chiropractic Pediatricspediatric-chiropractor
Pediatric Physical Therapypediatric-physical-therapist
Pediatric Rheumatologypediatric-rheumatologist
Pediatric Pulmonologypediatric-pulmonologist
Pediatric Dermatologypediatric-dermatologist
Blood Banking & Transfusion Medicineblood-banking-transfusion-doctor
Otolaryngologyear-nose-throat-doctor
Facial Plastic Surgeryfacial-plastic-surgeon
Medical Microbiologymedical-microbiologist
Family Medicine Hospice and Palliative Medicinefamily-medicine-hospice-and-palliative-medicine
Low Vision Rehabilitationlow-vision-rehabilitation-optometrist
Family Medicine Sleep Medicinefamily-medicine-sleep-medicine
Pediatric Radiologypediatric-radiologist
Chiropractic Rehabilitationrehabilitation-chiropractor
Radiology Podiatryradiology-podiatrist
Psychiatry & Neurology Forensic Psychiatrypsychiatry-neurology-forensic-psychiatry
Pulmonary Function Technologistpulmonary-function-technologist
Primary Care Nurse Practitionerprimary-care-nurse-practitioner
Professional Counselingprofessional-counselor
Psychiatrypsychiatrist
Psychiatry & Neurology Addiction Medicinepsychiatry-neurology-addiction-medicine
Phlebologyphlebology
Pedorthistpedorthist
Plastic Surgery Plastic Surgery Within the Head and Neckplastic-surgery-plastic-surgery-within-the-head-and-neck
Plastic Surgeryplastic-surgery-specialist
Physical Therapyphysical-therapist
Foot Surgerypodiatry-foot-surgeon
Rehabilitation Counselorrehabilitation-counselor
Respiratory Therapist, Certified Pulmonary Diagnosticsrespiratory-therapist-certified-pulmonary-diagnostics
Rehabilitation Psychologyrehabilitation-psychologist
Respiratory Therapist, Registered Pulmonary Diagnosticsrespiratory-therapist-registered-pulmonary-diagnostics
Respiratory Therapist, Registered SNF/Subacute Carerespiratory-therapist-registered-snfsubacute-care
Rheumatologyrheumatologist
Chiropractic Radiologyradiology-chiropractor
Adult Reconstructive orthopedic Surgeryreconstructive-orthopedist
Respiratory Therapist, Certified General Carerespiratory-therapist-certified-general-care
Respiratory Therapist, Certified Educationalrespiratory-therapist-certified-educational
Respiratory Therapist, Certified Geriatric Carerespiratory-therapist-certified-geriatric-care
Respiratory Therapist, Certifiedrespiratory-therapist-certified
Preventive Medical Toxicologypreventive-medical-toxicologist
Primary Podiatric Medicineprimary-podiatry-doctor
Procedural Dermatologyprocedural-dermatologist
Psychiatry & Neurology Behavioral Neurology & Neuropsychiatrypsychiatry-neurology-behavioral-neurology-neuropsychiatry
Psychiatry & Neurology Diagnostic Neuroimagingpsychiatry-neurology-diagnostic-neuroimaging
Psychiatry & Neurology Psychosomatic Medicinepsychiatry-neurology-psychosomatic-medicine
Respiratory Therapist, Certified Critical Carerespiratory-therapist-certified-critical-care
Orthopedic Sports Medicinesports-medicine-orthopedist
Respiratory Therapist, Certified SNF/Subacute Carerespiratory-therapist-certified-snfsubacute-care
Respiratory Therapist, Registered Critical Carerespiratory-therapist-registered-critical-care
School Counselingschool-counselor
Technician/Technologist Ocularisttechniciantechnologist-ocularist
Acupunctureacupuncturist
Acute Care Nurse Practitioneracute-nurse-practitioner
Addiction Psychiatryaddiction-psychiatrist
Clinical Psychologyclinical-psychologist
Anaplastologistanaplastologist
Aerospace Medicineaerospace-medicine-doctor
Anesthesiologyanesthesiologist
Cardiopulmonary Physical Therapycardiopulmonary-physical-therapist
Health Service Psychologyhealth-service-psychologist
Developmental Therapistdevelopmental-therapist
Developmental –Behavioral Pediatricsdevelopmental-behavioral-pediatrician
Forensic Psychologyforensic-psychologist

Browse doctors by specialty


Loading search results

Other Doctors Nearby

Colin Windham, MD
General Practice
1300 E 5th Ave
Winfield, KS 67156
(620) 221-2300
general-practitioner